CONTACT

Management

Norm Parenteau | Slipshod Music | norm@slipshodmusic.com | 615-228-7701
Jon Grau | Slipshod Music | jon@slipshodmusic.com | 615-228-7701

Booking Agent (US)

Frank Riley | High Road Touring | Info@HighRoadTouring.com | 415-332-9292

Booking Agent (CANADA)

Julien Paquin | Paquin Entertainment | Julien@PaquinArtistsAgency.com | 416-962-8885 

BOOKING AGENT (Europe/UK)

Colin Keenan | ATC Live | colin@atc-live.com

Publicity

Donica Elliot | All Eyes Media | Donica@AllEyesMedia.com | 615-227-2770

Record label

Matt Bury | Thirty Tigers | Matt@ThirtyTigers.com | 615-664-1167